All Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Based on 83 reviews
84%
(70)
7%
(6)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
7%
(6)
Order not received

I have ordered two posters, but they never arrived. I wrote two emails to formula home and filled out their contact form, yet after 1 month I still have not received an answer. So I did not get the posters nor my money back!

order not arrived

I have ordered two posters, but they never arrived. I wrote two emails to formula home and filled out their contact form, yet after 1 month I still have not received an answer. So I did not get the posters nor my money back!

Really satisfied

Good quality and looks amazing

Fantastic

A Masterpiece. Good job guys, it’s really very beautiful

Great product!

Print was super high quality and looks amazing with a black frame. Could not recommend enough!

Amazing print

Really amazing print with an excellent quality; it was even well packaged! 100% recommend this store!

Inês, thank you so much for your amazing review! We work hard to meet your expectations, and its great to hear we have met yours! Have a great day!

Amazing print

Really amazing print with an excellent quality; it was even well packaged! 100% recommend this store!

Awesome

Ik bought a white and a black one, they came in perfect. Gifted them and they were very pleased. Be carefull with the black one, it scratches easely.

Wow Tibo, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this amazing review! We're glad to hear the people enjoyed our posters as a gift!

With kind regards.

Nice poster

Good quality paper and print

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Roland! We've found the 'House of Orange' is a definitive customer favourite! We hope to see you back at our store soon!

With kind regards.

I have yet to receive this item! please respond to my emails

Please stop emailing me and answer my inquiries I have yet to receive this item after a whole month. I am severely disappointed.

Hi Bryan,

We are sorry to hear you haven't received your poster yet. We have checked our inbox and didn't receive an e-mail from you. Please contact us at 'info@formula-home.com' and we'll help you accordingly!

With kind regards,

Sander.

Nice

There were a bid scratches on it but it looks really cool

Hi Milan,

Thank you for your awesome review! Despite that, we are sorry to hear there are some scratches on your poster. If you wish to receive a new one without scrathes, just send as an e-mail and we'll sort it out with you!

With kind regards,

Sander.

Circuit Poster - Belgian Grand Prix (Dark)

I am so happy with this order. The poster is perfect and it seems that the material has a very good quality. It takes about 10 working days to arrive in Spain.

Poster in perfect state

Poster was exactly like I hoped.
Very good quality paper

Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
I'm glad you feel that the quality of the paper very good, it's something we are very proud of! We hope to see you back soon at our store!

With kind regards,

Sander

A no show

I still have not received my order so I cannot leave a review. My shipment went from Newfoundland, Canada to California, USA and the shipping has not updated since December 18, 2021.

Hi Kara Barrie,

This is Sander. I hope you're having a pleasant day and all the best for 2022! I want to apologise for the delay on your package. During this time of the year couriers experience peak levels when it comes to packages. I will contact APC Postal Logistics right now to get an update on your package. I'll shortly be contacting you via the email when I've received an update!

With kind regards.

Happy with this purchase

Very happy with this purchase. Excellent colour and and subject.

Only issue was with shipping. While free, the package went from Europe to the east coast of Canada then down to California and then all the way back to northern Alberta. Took some time and no tracking once USPS took over. Might have made more sense to ship via a Canadian carrier.

Pretty happy with it but there's finger prints on it.

Hi Daniel,

We're sorry to hear something went wrong with your print! Please contact us at 'info@formula-home.com', and we'll make sure a replacement will be coming your way quickly!

> Sander

Beautiful poster, the colours are the same as shown on the site. It made a very nice gift!

Hi K.B.,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our Monza poster, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again!

With kind regards,

Sander.

Best gifts for my F1 fan/son

I ordered the 2 posters on the drive home from the 2021 COTA race, since it was our first F1 race and I wanted to have a memory of the great time together. It was a wonderful Christmas gift for my son! He was so surprised and pleased with both prints. I can’t wait to see them hung in his condo!

Wow Tanya, thank you! That was a very kind review. We are so glad you and your son enjoy our prints, you've given him a lovely Christmas gift! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We hope to you see you back soon!

10 out of 10

Fantastic colours and quality of the posters. Can't wait to get this on display!

Hi Dylan, thank you for your awesome review! We put a lot of effort into creating the best prints that look neat and colorful. We're glad to hear that you think the quality of our prints is at the level you expected!

One word: stunning

Poster is exceptional quality and very nicely packaged. Fast shipping as well, thank you!

Hi Eli,

Thank you for your amazing review, the print looks amazing in your home! We hope to see you back soon!

Monaco 2021 poster

Absolutely stunning poster with superior quality. Love the Gulf McLaren at the center of it.

Thank you for this awesome review, Edgar! We love to hear that you enjoy Monaco design, we hope to see you back soon!

good quality and good service

The quality of the posters are very good. I was really impressed particularly with the larger poster.

I had a slight white mark on the large black poster first time, and I emailed customer service, they have sent me a replacement the next day. Couldn't ask for more from a service point of view.

Really happy with everything, highly recommended.

Thank you so much for this review, Vicky! We love to hear that our customers enjoy what we do. We’re looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

Hands down the best artwork I have ever ordered

The quality of the paper, colours, and design are outstanding. To my surprise it got delivered within 3 days, which is just amazing. I am so satisfied with this purchase that I am going to clear some artworks in my office and purchase more from this store. Thank you so much once again, you've made a customer very happy!

Thank you for the kind rating and feedback, Steven! We are so happy your visit to our store left its mark on you. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon!
- Sander

IMOLA 🇮🇹

👌💯🇮🇹

Hi Armin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review and sharing how your poster looks! We're sure it looks great in your home and we hope to see you back again soon!

- Sander

Excellent

Exactly what I wanted

Hi Leslie,

It's wonderful to hear that we've met your expectations! Thank you so much for your 5-star review, we hope to see you back in the future!

With kind regards,

Sander from Formula Home